03/07/2019

Consiglio Direttivo 2019-2020

Sandro Addario – Presidente 2019-2020 – sandro.addario@gmail.com

Antonia Antinolfi – Past President 2018-2019 galleriaviadeifossi@gmail.com

Teresa Pagano Barducci – Vice Presidente – teresa.barducci@gmail.com

Marco Parducci – Presidente Eletto 2020-2021 – marcoparducci@outlook.it

Lorenzo Cipriani – Segretario – lorneon@gmail.com

Carlo Mazzotti – Tesoriere – c.mazzotti@dema-engineering.it

Carlo Lastrucci – Consigliere – carlo.lastrucci@gmail.com

Luigi Miranda – Consigliere – lmiranda.2@notariato.it

Elena Rigacci – Consigliere – elenarigacci@yahoo.it

Pier Andrea Della Camera – Consigliere pierandreadellacamera@gmail.com

Marco Mughini – Prefetto – marcomughini@virgilio.it