01/09/2020

Consiglio Direttivo 2020-2021

Questa immagine ha l'attributo alt vuoto; il nome del file è logo.png

Marco Parducci – Presidente 2020-2021 – marcoparducci@outlook.it

Carlo Mazzotti – Vice Presidente – c.mazzotti@dema-engineering.it

Sandro Addario – Past Presidente 2019-2020 – sandro.addario@gmail.com

Massimo Conti Donzelli – Presidente eletto 2021-2022 massimocd8@gmail.com

Lorenzo Cipriani – Segretario – lorneon@gmail.com

Lorenzo Bruschettini – Tesoriere – lorenzobruschettini@gmail.com

Marco Accardi – Prefetto – pinomarchino@gmail.com

Silvio Bonanni – Consigliere – silvio@silviobonanni.it

Michele Capecchi – Consigliere – avv.capecchi@gmail.com

Luigi Fazzini – Consigliere – fazzini@sarratommasini.it

Luigi Maria Miranda – Consigliere – lmiranda.2@notariato.it

Andrea Nocentini – Consigliere – andrea.nocentini@tecnolink.it

Federica Ranucci – Consigliere – St.leg.ranucci@gmail.com